Valeria Fiorani Piacentini

Professor of History and Institutions of Muslim Countries – Catholic University of the Sacred Heart Milan

v.piacentini@strategicstudies.it


Marco Valentini

Intelligence Expert

m.valentini@strategicstudies.it


Lorenzo Vidino

Visiting Fellow – Center for Security Studies, ETH Zurich

l.vidino@strategicstudies.it


J. Michael Waller

Walter and Leonore Annenberg Professor of International Communication – Institute of World Politics, Washington D.C.

m.waller@strategicstudies.it

 


C. Dale Walton

Lecturer of International Relations and Strategic Studies – University of Reading, UK

d.walton@strategicstudies.it


Fausto Zuccarelli

Deputy Chief Public Prosecutor and Professor of Criminal Law

f.zuccarelli@strategicstudies.it