Rosario Aitala

Judge and Senior Adviser to Italian Foreign Minister on Crisis Areas and International Crime

r.aitala@strategicstudies.it


Alex Alexiev

Founder of the Center for Balkan and Black Sea Studies

a.alexiev@strategicstudies.it


Christopher Andrew

Professor of Modern and Contemporary History – Cambridge University

c.andrew@strategicstudies.it


Uri Bar-Joseph

Associate Professor – University of Haifa

u.joseph@strategicstudies.it


Barak Ben-Zur

Barak Ben-Zur is a strategic threats and risks analyzer, specialized in strategic intelligence analysis and counterterrorism.

b.ben-zur@strategicstudies.it


Mathew J. Burrows

Counselor


Eric Denécé

Director and founder of the French Centre for Intelligence Studies – Paris

e.denece@strategicstudies.it


Fritz W. Ermarth

National Security Expert

f.ermarth@strategicstudies.it


Thomas Fingar

Oksenberg-Rohlen Distinguished Fellow – Stanford University

t.fingar@strategicstudies.it


Mark Fitzpatrick

Director of Non-Proliferation and Disarmament Programme, International Institute for Strategic Studies – London

m.fitzpatrick@strategicstudies.it